Meet the Commissioners

Larry C. Porter
Read more information about Commissioner Larry Porter.

Wilbur Levengood, Jr.

Learn more about Commission President Wilbur Levengood.

Daniel J. Franklin
Find out more about Commissioner Vice President Dan Franklin.

Contact Us

  1. Caroline County Commissioners Office

    County Courthouse
    109 Market St.
    Room 123
    Denton, MD 21629

    Ph: 410-479-0660
    Fax: 410-479-4060

    Public Office Hours
    Monday - Friday
    8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.