RECREATION & PARKS STAFF DIRECTORY

Office 410-479-8120  
Simmons, Sue - Director 410-479-8130
Potter, Heidi - Office Manager 410-479-8131 hpotter@carolinemd.org
Rees, Linda - Administrative Aide 410-479-8120 lrees@carolinemd.org
Beechey, Jamie - Deputy Director 410-479-8136 jbeechey@carolinemd.org
Scott, Debbie - Program & Community Services
Administrative Aide
410-479-8138 dscott@carolinemd.org
Seward, Stacy - Program & Community Services 
Supervisor
410-479-8143 sseward@carolinemd.org
Vacant - Program Specialist 410-479-8144  
Mitchell, Danny - Program Specialist II 410-479-8135 dmitchell@carolinemd.org
Lasocha, Mark - Park & Capital Projects 410-479-8137 mlasocha@carolinemd.org
Stivers, Wade - Parks 410-479-8120 wstivers@carolinemd.org